Contact

3333 Wallingford Ave N, Suite C1
Seattle, WA 98103

Jackie Costigan, Founding Principal Ken Zuber, Principal
(206) 423-5976 - direct line (206) 550-7688 - direct line
jackie@costiganintegrated.com ken@costiganintegrated.com
   
Jesse Blue, Senior Project Manager Robert Laney, Project Manager
jesse@costiganintegrated.com robert@costiganintegrated.com
   
Mary Fialko, Development Manager Tak Stewart, Development Manager
mary@costiganintegrated.com tak@costiganintegrated.com
   
Whitney Cooper Candido, Development Manager  
whitney@costiganintegrated.com